Know Before You Go

Your best source to creating the unforgettable

The Arrival of Spring!

sun11apr7:30 pmsun9:30 pmThe Arrival of Spring!

Event Details

The Prince George Symphony Orchestra. Nine musicians will play two pieces for wind quintet and string quartet: Nonet in E-flat major, Op. 38 by Louise Ferenc and Nonet in A-minor, Op 77a by George Onslow.


11 April 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm(GMT-07:00)

Leave a Reply