Loading Events
Tens to Teens Video Gaming Hour
Wednesday January 22 - Wednesday May 13, 2020  |  4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
888 Canada Games Way
View other dates
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday February 5, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday April 1, 2020
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Wednesday May 13, 2020

Get your game on with a variety of Nintendo Switch games very week! For 10-18 yrs. Free drop in.

Contact:  2505639251  |  ask@pgpl.ca  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree