Loading Events
Summer Sewing Camps
Monday July 22 - Friday August 23, 2019  |  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Theatre NorthWest, #36-556 North Nechako Road
View other dates
Monday July 22, 2019
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Thursday July 25, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Thursday August 1, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Tuesday August 6, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Thursday August 8, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Thursday August 15, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Thursday August 22, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019

Summer Sewing Camps With Our Mistress of Wardrobe!

Child, Youth and Teen Summer Sewing Camps. Learn to sew, follow a pattern and get some time away from the kids this summer!

Many classes running between July and August 2019.

For full details, dates, times, or to register, visit www.theatrenorthwest.com

Contact:  Summer Sewing Camps With Our Mistress of Wardrobe! Child, Youth and Teen Summer Sewing Camps. Learn to sew, follow a pattern and get some time away from the kids this summer! Many classes running between July and August 2019. For full details, dates, times, or to register, visit www.theatrenorthwest.com  |  boxoffice@theatrenorthwest.com  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree