Loading Events
Spruce Kings regular season game
Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Saturday February 23, 2019  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Rolling Mix Concrete Arena, 888 Dominion Street
View other dates
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Saturday December 1, 2018
Wednesday December 5, 2018
Friday December 7, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Friday January 11, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Saturday January 26, 2019
Friday February 1, 2019
Saturday February 2, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019

Come on down to the Rolling Mix Concrete Arena and watch the action close up as the Spruce King play on the road to the RBC cup!

Contact:  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading