VIC Temporary Closure, Services Continue

Your best source to creating the unforgettable


sun09may7:30 pmsun9:30 pmSpring!

Event Details

The Prince George Symphony Orchestra. Maestro Michael Hall and an eighteen-piece orchestra will play the beautiful Prelude de L’apre midi d’un Faune by Claude Debussy followed by Concerto no. 3, 1st movement by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart featuring twelve year-old soloist Luke Chen, winner of the PGSO’s 2020 Young Artists Competition.  The concert concludes with Appalachian Spring by Aaron Copland. This concert is sponsored by Dan and Cindy Marcotte of Marcotte Law.



9 May 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm(GMT-07:00)

Leave a Reply