VIC Temporary Closure, Services Continue

Your best source to creating the unforgettable

Splendorous Spring!

sun30may7:30 pmsun7:30 pmSplendorous Spring!7:30 pm - 7:30 pm(GMT-07:00)

Event Details

The final concert of the Season presents Mozart’s String Quintet, Divertimento in D Major, K136/125a and Paul Taffanel’s Woodwind Quintet as well as theworld premiere of African Suite, composed by PGSO’s Acting Principal Violist Thomas Beckman.


(Sunday) 7:30 pm - 7:30 pm(GMT-07:00)

Leave a Reply