Loading Events
Miracle Theatre - "The Birds and the Bees"
Tuesday February 18 - Thursday March 5, 2020  |  8:00 PM
ArtSpace above Books & Co., 1685 3rd Avenue
View other dates
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Thursday February 27, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020

Miracle Theatre presents the comedy, “The Birds and the Bees”.
A full-length professional theatre production.
February 12 – March 5, 2020 at ArtSpace above Books & Company - 1685 3rd Avenue
Performances 8pm every night except Mondays. Sunday’s at 2pm AND 8pm.
Tickets -$34. Available at Books & Co. or call 250-563-6637.
Ted Price, Director and Anne Laughlin, Producer of Miracle Theatre have once again cast actors from across Canada. Ted and Anne have professionally directed, designed and/or produced 75 plays for Prince George.
Miracle Theatre donates all proceeds of their productions and over the past 4 years has contributed over $228,000 to Prince George charities. Proceeds this year will be donated to the “Children of Prince George Endowment Fund” under the trusteeship of the Prince George Community Foundation. This new Endowment Fund for local charities was established with $84,039 donated from Miracle Theatre’s last production.

Contact:  250-563-6937  |  tedpricepg@shaw.ca  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree