Loading Events
Isitwendam (An Understanding)
Thursday February 6 - Saturday February 22, 2020  |  8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Theatre Northwest, #36 - 556 North Nechako Road
View other dates
Thursday February 6, 2020
Friday February 7, 2020
Saturday February 8, 2020
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Thursday February 13, 2020
Friday February 14, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020

Originally started at Theatre NorthWest, as part of our 2017 Presentation Series, this play comes to Prince George fresh off its world premiere in Toronto. An amazing performance by CBC TV’s Burden of Truth star Meegwun Fairbrother, taking on nine roles, with an amazing digital and video design that will leave you in awe! When Brendan White, a half Ojibway, half-white, young man is hired by Aboriginal Affairs to discredit a Residential School survivor’s claim his whole world is turned upside down. Uplifting, powerful, and often humorous, this one person performance is truly virtuosic!

Contact:  2505636969  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree