Loading Events
Free Winery Tours At Northern Lights Estate Winery
Wednesday July 17 - Sunday September 15, 2019  |  2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Northern Lights Estate Winery, Northern Lights Estate Winery 745 Prince George Pulpmill Rd
View other dates
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Monday July 29, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Sunday August 4, 2019
Monday August 5, 2019
Wednesday August 7, 2019
Sunday August 11, 2019
Monday August 12, 2019
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Sunday August 18, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Sunday August 25, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Sunday September 8, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019

Come take a tour of our beautiful winery! Learn about how we make the wine here at Northern Lights Estate Winery. The viewing includes going through the cellar, Orchard, Tasting room and a lot more!
Available for all ages!

Contact:  250-564-1112  |  https://northernlightswinery.ca/

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree