COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS) UPDATE: SEE DETAILS

Loading Events
Print
2 Events

Festivals

Displaying 1-2 of 2 events.
Prince George Farmers Market
Saturday July 18 - Saturday August 29, 2020
Prince George Farmers Market, 1310 3rd Ave
View other dates
Saturday July 18, 2020
Saturday July 25, 2020
Saturday August 1, 2020
Saturday August 8, 2020
Saturday August 15, 2020
Saturday August 22, 2020
Saturday August 29, 2020

Prince George Farmers Market is now open. We are practicing social distancing so have spread the market out. Some vendors will be inside, others have moved outside onto the street or into the parking lot.

Contact:  778-281-0144  |  manager.farmersmarketpg@gmail.com  |  Visit Website
Northern FanCon
Friday September 25 - Sunday September 27, 2020
CN Centre, 2187 Ospika Blvd
View other dates
Friday September 25, 2020
Saturday September 26, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020

Northern FanCon returns for it's 6th Anniversary!

Look forward to the awesome selection of guests, vendors, artists, cosplayers you have come to expect PLUS some special five year extras!

Contact:  (250) 640-6670  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading
We use cookies for site measurement and optimization, to improve our online marketing and deliver behavioural advertising campaigns. By continuing to use our site you agree to our privacy policy. I Agree