Events - Prince George

Wednesday December 13, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Dance North Ballroom & Social Dance 7:30 every Wed & Fri - drop-in fee $5 Anyone welcome to drop-in anytime
250-460-0490
Thursday December 14, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Play a game or two of drop-in hockey during your lunchtime at the Kin Centre 2.  Drop-in hockey runs Tuesdays and Thursdays...
Friday December 15, 2017 - Friday March 16, 2018  |  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Go for a skate with family or friends at the Elksentre Arena.Skate and helmet rentals, as well as recreational skate sharpening...
Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2649 QUEENSWAY Event Market NOON - 6 pm and EVERY WEEKEND! Monthly _Clothing Swaps Kids, His, Her, PLUS Size, Baby etc Ga...
Sunday December 17, 2017  |  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Caledonia Ramblers are hosting a hike or snowshoe at the Tabor Mountain Recreation Area on Sunday, December 17. It's...
Sunday December 17, 2017 - Sunday March 18, 2018  |  2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Go for a skate with family or friends at the Elksentre Arena.Skate and helmet rentals, as well as recreational skate sharpening...
Sunday December 17, 2017  |  4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
It happens only once a year, Santa and Mrs Claus bring their merry elves to Otway for a visit at Santa’s Cabin. The...
Monday December 18, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Whether you're a seasoned pro or looking to learn, this is the place to do it! The club is celebrating their 61st year as...
Tuesday December 19, 2017  |  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Enjoy the spirit of the season with this fun and easy winter watercolour class. Have a cup of hot chocolate and learn step...
250-564-5879
Friday December 29, 2017 - Wednesday February 14, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Come on down and watch an exciting game of Junior A hockey played by our local Spruce Kings!
(250) 564-1747
Friday January 5 - Saturday March 17, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Come for a night of hockey and get involved with the community spirit as the Prince George Cougars take on their WHL opponents.
(250) 561-7777
Friday January 5 - Friday January 26, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Timberwolves host another tough competitor from the Canada West Conference at the Northern Sport Centre. Tickets are...
Saturday January 6 - Saturday January 27, 2018  |  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The UNBC Timberwolves do battle on the court of the Northern Sports Centre! Tickets are available at the door. Women's g...
Saturday January 13, 2018  |  5:00 PM
Looking for an unique Christmas gift idea or stocking stuffer for friends and family?? Our Junior Racing team is practicing...
Sunday January 21, 2018  |  3:00 PM
Come on down for an exciting game of Junior A hockey played by our Prince George Spruce Kings!
(250) 564-1747
Friday April 27 - Sunday April 29, 2018
The North Central Tournament is open to players of all ages across and outside the province of BC including high school s...
2506175726
Sunday April 26 - Saturday May 2, 2020
Prince George is welcoming the nation's best Badminton athletes in the Masters class (30 years and older).Check out the action...