Loading Events
Northern Lights Estate Winery Free Public Tours
Wednesday July 18 - Sunday September 30, 2018  |  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Northern Lights Estate Winery, 745 Prince George Pulpmill road
View other dates
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Sunday July 22, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Sunday July 29, 2018
Monday July 30, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018
Sunday August 5, 2018
Monday August 6, 2018
Wednesday August 8, 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018
Monday August 13, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Sunday August 19, 2018
Monday August 20, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Monday August 27, 2018
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Sunday September 2, 2018
Monday September 3, 2018
Wednesday September 5, 2018
Sunday September 9, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Monday September 24, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018

Our public tours are a great chance for you and your friends to come in and see behind the scenes of what makes our winery so amazing.

Contact:  250-564-1112  |  harsh@northernlightswinery.ca  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading