• RT @CNCContinuingEd: Are you happy? Make it so! Keys to Sustainable Happiness: http://t.co/630fJlTNRz @NBCY @PGChamber1 @CityofPG @Northern…
  • RT @CopperPigBbq: $5 bc craft beers every Thursday @ TCP #40craftbeers #30breweries http://t.co/k4R1leJJq2
  • Should you come down to the Twisted Cork for local rabbit stew and the sweet sound of… http://t.co/vMlJNobH8N
  • Our website is down for about 20 minutes for upgrading. For travel questions, please call our Visitor Information Centre, 250-562-3700.
  • RT @HelloBC: Have you ever tried cross-country skiing in @tourismpg? If not, read on! http://t.co/bvRTxaPrcf #skiBC http://t.co/hXOVs7Fvs6

Nechako Flea Market

Saturday, June 22 2013
9:00am - 3:00pm
Click to see other dates
Saturday, June 22 2013
Sunday, June 23 2013
Saturday, June 29 2013
Sunday, June 30 2013
Saturday, July 6 2013
Sunday, July 7 2013
Saturday, July 13 2013
Sunday, July 14 2013
Saturday, July 20 2013
Sunday, July 21 2013
Saturday, July 27 2013
Sunday, July 28 2013
Saturday, August 3 2013
Sunday, August 4 2013
Saturday, August 10 2013
Sunday, August 11 2013
Saturday, August 17 2013
Sunday, August 18 2013
Saturday, August 24 2013
Sunday, August 25 2013
Saturday, August 31 2013
Sunday, September 1 2013
Saturday, September 7 2013
Sunday, September 8 2013
Saturday, September 14 2013
Sunday, September 15 2013
Saturday, September 21 2013
Sunday, September 22 2013
Saturday, September 28 2013
Sunday, September 29 2013
Saturday, October 5 2013
Sunday, October 6 2013
Saturday, October 12 2013
Sunday, October 13 2013
Saturday, October 19 2013
Sunday, October 20 2013
Saturday, October 26 2013
Sunday, October 27 2013

Come down to North Nechako to see what's for sale! Vendors sell everything from used items to local produce. 

Location

Nechako Flea Market
5100 North Nechako Rd
Prince George,
Phone: 
Ed Marleau: (250) 963-9590 Rocky: (250) 612-1899