Loading Events
Live Music at Northern Lights Estate Winery
Friday July 20 - Friday September 28, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Northern Lights Estate Winery, 745 Prince George Pulpmill Road
View other dates
Friday July 20, 2018
Friday July 27, 2018
Friday August 3, 2018
Friday August 10, 2018
Friday August 17, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Friday September 7, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday September 21, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018

Every Friday evening from 7pm-9pm in our Bistro we highlight a live performer. Our intimate venue provides the perfect place for exclusively acoustic music that showcases PG's talent. Stay tuned on our Social Media for weekly announces of who will be taking the stage!

Contact:  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading