• Hello, galaxy. #mtrobson #takeonPG #explorebc #explorecanada hellobc travelnorthernbc #mountains… http://t.co/OIZb7pUQ5Z
  • Robson Valley at #sunrise #robsonvalley #mtrobson #takeonPG #explorebc #explorecanada http://t.co/IzeLr3ZbGE
  • RT @PGRamblers: Dave King was presented with a plaque today at the club's 40th Anniversary Picnic http://t.co/Mvg46Obsk5 Well deserved! …
  • RT @PGRamblers: Closeup of the plaque that Dave King received from the club today. @ http://t.co/CD2EpRi27W @tourismpg #cityofpg
  • Walked out of city hall after an hour and a half of meetings to find this. Welcome, international… http://t.co/9pUMHhMBck

Les Misérables

Tuesday, July 16 2013
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Click to see other dates
Tuesday, July 16 2013
Wednesday, July 17 2013
Thursday, July 18 2013
Friday, July 19 2013
Saturday, July 20 2013
Sunday, July 21 2013
Monday, July 22 2013
Tuesday, July 23 2013
Wednesday, July 24 2013
Thursday, July 25 2013
Friday, July 26 2013
Saturday, July 27 2013
Sunday, July 28 2013
Monday, July 29 2013
Tuesday, July 30 2013
Wednesday, July 31 2013
Thursday, August 1 2013
Friday, August 2 2013
Saturday, August 3 2013

Judy Russell presents the musical "Les Misérables" for the first time in Prince George.

 

Location

Prince George Playhouse
2833 Recreation Pl
V2N 0B2 Prince George,
Phone: 
(250) 563-8401