• RT @NorthernSport: PG's Got Game! @TourismPG has an extraordinary contest happening right now in anticipation of the @2015CanadaGames: http…
  • RT @DestinationBC: .@tourismpg kicked off our inaugural @WorldHostBC @2015CanadaGames Remarkable-You #custserv workshop http://t.co/ZUCeNXJ…
  • RT @CNCContinuingEd: Are you happy? Make it so! Keys to Sustainable Happiness: http://t.co/630fJlTNRz @NBCY @PGChamber1 @CityofPG @Northern…
  • RT @CopperPigBbq: $5 bc craft beers every Thursday @ TCP #40craftbeers #30breweries http://t.co/k4R1leJJq2
  • Should you come down to the Twisted Cork for local rabbit stew and the sweet sound of… http://t.co/vMlJNobH8N

Les Misérables

Tuesday, July 16 2013
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Click to see other dates
Tuesday, July 16 2013
Wednesday, July 17 2013
Thursday, July 18 2013
Friday, July 19 2013
Saturday, July 20 2013
Sunday, July 21 2013
Monday, July 22 2013
Tuesday, July 23 2013
Wednesday, July 24 2013
Thursday, July 25 2013
Friday, July 26 2013
Saturday, July 27 2013
Sunday, July 28 2013
Monday, July 29 2013
Tuesday, July 30 2013
Wednesday, July 31 2013
Thursday, August 1 2013
Friday, August 2 2013
Saturday, August 3 2013

Judy Russell presents the musical "Les Misérables" for the first time in Prince George.

 

Location

Prince George Playhouse
2833 Recreation Pl
V2N 0B2 Prince George,
Phone: 
(250) 563-8401