Events - Prince George

Thursday August 16 - Sunday August 19, 2018  |  12:00 PM
The BCNE has been running for more than one hundred years in Prince George and it's back for an other fun-filled weekend...
250-563-4096
Thursday August 16 - Sunday September 9, 2018
Playing with String Great Northwest Yarn Crawl. Journey into the wonders of the yarn and fibre available to those of us...
Saturday August 18 - Saturday December 29, 2018  |  8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
The Prince George Farmers' Market is proud to have served the community of Prince George since 1995! You'll find fresh p...
Sunday September 16, 2018  |  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fibre enthusiasts can gather to share their joys and woes with each other. All levels of enthusiasm and experience are w...
Saturday September 29, 2018  |  10:00 AM - 11:45 PM
We live in Prince George for the wonderful people and the great outdoors. CrossRoads Brewing, along with local recreatio...
2506142337
Saturday October 13, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Back by popular demand, the Scotch and Social is a chance to gather and taste unique high end scotch’s from around...
250-614-0039
Saturday October 20, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Prince George Folkfest Society is pleased to present the BC World Music Collective as our "Warm Up To Coldsnap 2019", on...
Saturday November 3, 2018  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The sassiest event in town is back again! Theatre NorthWest Society’s Twentieth Annual International Wine Festival...
250-614-0039
Saturday March 2, 2019  |  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Back by popular demand, the Scotch and Social is a chance to gather and taste unique high end scotch’s from around...
250-614-0039