Loading Events
Print
43 Events

Community Events

Displaying 41-43 of 43 events.
Theatre Northwest: The Best Brothers
Thursday April 12 - Wednesday May 2, 2018
Theatre Northwest, #36-556 North Nechako Rd
View other dates
Thursday April 12, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018

Tuesday-Saturday performances begin at 8pm. Matinees on Saturday and Sunday begin at 2pm.

After losing their free-spirited mother in a freak accident involving a large drag queen named Pina Colada, brothers Kyle and Hamilton Best have to find a way to work together to make the final arrangements.  Polar opposites, Hamilton and Kyle are hampered by past resentments and the age-old sibling-rivalry question “Who did Mom love best?”

In this 2012 hysterical comedy by famed Canadian playwright Daniel MacIvor (whose play How it Works was one of TNW’s best attended shows!) two brothers reunite to gain a better understanding regarding their relationship with her, each other, and the family dog. A play for anyone who has had a mother, brother, or dog!

Contact:  Visit Website
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL's - CRYSTAL
Wednesday April 25 - Sunday April 29, 2018
CN Centre, 2187 Ospika Blvd.
View other dates
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

Cirque du Soleil is coming to PRINCE GEORGE with a brand-new arena creation. Cirque du Soleil’s CRYSTAL, explores the artistic limits of ice for the first time in the company’s 33-year history. This unique production pushes boundaries of performance by combining stunning skating and acrobatic feats that defy the imagination. CRYSTAL will perform at the CN CENTRE for 7 performances only, APRIL 25 to 29, 2018.

Tickets start at $35 for adults, $28 for children.

Schedule:
Wednesday, April 25: 7:30pm
Thursday, April 26: 7:30pm
Friday, April 27: 7:30pm
Saturday, April 28: 4:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, April 29: 1:30pm and 5:00pm

Contact:  1-888-293-6613  |  Visit Website
Northern FanCon 2018
Friday May 11 - Sunday May 13, 2018
CN Centre, 2187 Ospika Blvd
View other dates
Friday May 11, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Sunday May 13, 2018

Northern BC's own entertainment expo/comic con returns with amazing guests, artists, vendors, attractions, and more!
Stay tuned for more details.

Contact:  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading