Events - Prince George

Saturday January 20 - Saturday March 3, 2018  |  1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
For children 5-12 yrs. who love to play chess!
250-563-9251 ext. 108
Saturday January 20 - Saturday April 28, 2018  |  8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Local Artisans, Food Growers, Specialty Items, Great Gift Ideas... Items include (just to name a few) Organic Produce &...
Saturday January 20 - Saturday May 19, 2018  |  11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
For children 0-5 yrs! An introduction to books, stories, songs and rhymes specifically for preschoolers.
250-563-9251 ext. 108
Saturday February 3 - Saturday April 7, 2018  |  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
An introductory class on the design and manufacture of traditional archery equipment. Instructor Theo Ploias will teach you...
2506147800
Thursday February 15 - Sunday March 4, 2018
Tuesday-Saturday performances begin at 8pm. Matinees on Saturday and Sunday begin at 2:00pm. One of theatre history’s...
Friday February 23 - Saturday February 24, 2018
This is the second annual history conference at UNBC, hosted by the Northern Historical Student Society. Our theme this year...
Saturday February 24, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Beer, bacon and music aficionados unite to sample cold brews, taste unique bacon creations and listen to awesome live music...
1-888-293-6613
Saturday February 24, 2018  |  4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
On Saturday, February 24th, you are warmly invited to join Mayor Lyn Hall and other caring people as Prince George connects...
2509646583
Saturday February 24, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Place: Canfor Theatre, UNBC Time: 7-9pm, doors open 6:30pm Tickets: $15 regular, $10 students (Uni/college), $5 18yrs and younger.
250-563-2329
Saturday February 24, 2018  |  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
All showcase entrants and their guests are invited to the reception in the Keith Gordon Room at the Bob Harkins Branch of...