SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Sunday October 1, 2017
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Miranda Lambert with special guest Brandy Clark
Sunday October 1, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
CN Centre, 2187 Ospika Blvd.
Miranda Lambert with special guest Brandy Clark
5 Events
2
Evening of Art & Music
Monday October 2, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Canada Games Way
Evening of Art & Music
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Knox United Church, 1448 5th Avenue
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Square Dancing--
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Knox United Church Hall
Square Dancing--
3 Events
3
4
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Paul Silveria: Live at Nancy O's
Wednesday October 4, 2017  |  8:30 PM
Nancy O's, 1261 3rd Ave
Paul Silveria: Live at Nancy O's
The Nechako Orchestra
Wednesday October 25, 2017  |  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Prince George Conservatory of Music, 3555 5th Ave
The Nechako Orchestra
3 Events
5
Working with a 3D printer in the Maker Lab at Two Rivers Gallery
Two Rivers Gallery: Free Admission and Open Make
Thursday October 26, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Canada Games Way
Two Rivers Gallery: Free Admission and Open Make
1 Event
6
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Medieval Masqueerade
Friday October 6, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bob Harkins Branch, Prince George Public Library, 888 Canada Games Way
Medieval Masqueerade
Prince George Cougars Game
Friday November 10, 2017 - Saturday March 17, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CN CENTRE , 2187 Ospika Blvd
Prince George Cougars Game
5 Events
7
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Family Movies at the Library: Sing
Saturday October 7, 2017  |  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Bob Harkins Branch, Prince George Public Library, 888 Canada Games Way
Family Movies at the Library: Sing
Family Movies: Sing
Saturday October 7, 2017  |  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Prince George Public Library - Bob Harkins, 888 Canada Games Way
Family Movies: Sing
7 Events
8
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Sunday October 8, 2017
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Little Prince - End of the Season
Monday October 9, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Exploration Place, 333 Becott Place
Little Prince - End of the Season
4 Events
9
Little Prince - End of the Season
Monday October 9, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Exploration Place, 333 Becott Place
Little Prince - End of the Season
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Knox United Church, 1448 5th Avenue
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Old Fashioned Thanksgiving
Monday October 9, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Huble Homestead Historic Site, 15 000 Mitchell Road
Old Fashioned Thanksgiving
3 Events
10
Prince George Cougars Game
Friday November 10, 2017 - Saturday March 17, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CN CENTRE , 2187 Ospika Blvd
Prince George Cougars Game
1 Event
11
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Block Print Pet Portraits
Wednesday October 11, 2017  |  6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ridge Side Art, 1127 3rd Ave
Block Print Pet Portraits
Connected Conversations
Wednesday November 8 - Wednesday December 13, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Books and Company, 1685 3rd Ave
Connected Conversations
8 Events
12
2017 CITIZENS OF THE YEAR GALA
Thursday October 12, 2017  |  5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Prince George Community Foundation, 770 Brunswick St
2017 CITIZENS OF THE YEAR GALA
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
5 Events
13
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Peak Canadian Climbing and Mountain Culture Festival
Sunday October 22, 2017
Various Locations
Peak Canadian Climbing and Mountain Culture Festival
9 Events
14
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Annual Harvest Celebration and Open House
Sunday October 15, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kakwa Ecovillage Coop, Walker Creek Forest Rd.
Annual Harvest Celebration and Open House
Badminton - Zone 8 BC Winter Games Qualification Trials
Saturday October 14, 2017  |  10:00 AM
College Of New Caledonia
Badminton - Zone 8 BC Winter Games Qualification Trials
18 Events
15
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Annual Harvest Celebration and Open House
Sunday October 15, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kakwa Ecovillage Coop, Walker Creek Forest Rd.
Annual Harvest Celebration and Open House
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Sunday October 15, 2017
Caledonia Ramblers hike
8 Events
16
ABM BC North
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Prince George Conference and Civic Centre , 808 Canada Games Way
ABM BC North
Adult Speaker Series: Fungal Bonanza!
Monday October 16, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Exploration Place, 333 Becott Place
Adult Speaker Series: Fungal Bonanza!
Adult Speaker Series: Fungal Bonanza!
Tuesday November 30, 1999 - Monday October 16, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Exploration Place, 333 Becott Place
Adult Speaker Series: Fungal Bonanza!
7 Events
17
ABM BC North
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Prince George Conference and Civic Centre , 808 Canada Games Way
ABM BC North
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
6 Events
18
ABM BC North
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Prince George Conference and Civic Centre , 808 Canada Games Way
ABM BC North
Alpine Club of Canada Film and Storytelling
Wednesday October 18, 2017  |  7:00 PM
Caledonia Nordic Ski Club, 8141 Otway Road
Alpine Club of Canada Film and Storytelling
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
7 Events
19
Digital Basics & Social
Thursday October 19, 2017  |  5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Hubspace, 1299 3rd Avenue, Prince George, BC, Canada
Digital Basics & Social
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
9 Events
20
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Erika Callewaert: Live at Oakroom Grill
Friday October 20, 2017  |  8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oakroom Grill, #104-1023 Central Street West
Erika Callewaert: Live at Oakroom Grill
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
12 Events
21
2017 Business Excellence Awards
Saturday October 21, 2017  |  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Prince George Playhouse, 2833 Recreation Place
2017 Business Excellence Awards
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
32nd Business Excellence Award
Saturday October 21, 2017  |  6:30 PM
Prince George Playhouse, 2833 Recreation Place
32nd Business Excellence Award
17 Events
22
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Annual Trails Work Party at Caledonia Nordic Centre
Sunday October 22, 2017  |  9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Caledonia Nordic Centre, 81841 Otway Road
Annual Trails Work Party at Caledonia Nordic Centre
Caledonia Ramblers hike
Sunday October 22, 2017
Caledonia Ramblers hike
10 Events
23
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Knox United Church, 1448 5th Avenue
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Square Dancing--
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Knox United Church Hall
Square Dancing--
2 Events
24
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
The Offspring: Live at CN Centre
Tuesday October 24, 2017  |  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
CN Centre, 2187 Ospika Blvd.
The Offspring: Live at CN Centre
3 Events
25
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Block Print Holiday Packaging
Wednesday October 25, 2017  |  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ridge Side Art, 1127 3rd Ave
Block Print Holiday Packaging
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
4 Events
26
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Working with a 3D printer in the Maker Lab at Two Rivers Gallery
Two Rivers Gallery: Free Admission and Open Make
Thursday October 26, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Canada Games Way
Two Rivers Gallery: Free Admission and Open Make
3 Events
27
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Folk Concert with Saskia and Darrel, The Great Plains
Friday October 27, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Books & Company, 1685 3rd Ave, Prince George
Folk Concert with Saskia and Darrel, The Great Plains
9 Events
28
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Artisans of the North Fair
Saturday October 28 - Sunday October 29, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNBC, 3333 University Way
Artisans of the North Fair
Family Halloween Dance
Saturday October 28, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Pineview Community Hall, 6470 Bendixon Road
Family Halloween Dance
12 Events
29
2017 Kidney Walk
Sunday October 29, 2017  |  1:00 PM
Northern Sports Centre, 3333 University Way, Prince George, BC
2017 Kidney Walk
2649 Queensway Event Market
Sunday October 22 - Saturday December 16, 2017  |  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Queensway Event Market, 2649 Queensway
2649 Queensway Event Market
Artisans of the North Fair
Saturday October 28 - Sunday October 29, 2017  |  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
UNBC, 3333 University Way
Artisans of the North Fair
8 Events
30
Everyday Experts: Last Minute Felt Masks
Monday October 30, 2017  |  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Nechako Branch, 6547 Hart Highway
Everyday Experts: Last Minute Felt Masks
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM
Knox United Church, 1448 5th Avenue
Northern Twister Square Dance Club
Square Dancing--
Monday October 23, 2017 - Monday April 30, 2018  |  7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Knox United Church Hall
Square Dancing--
3 Events
31
Drop-In Hockey
Tuesday October 24, 2017 - Thursday March 15, 2018  |  12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Kin Centre 2, 2187 Ospika Blvd South
Drop-In Hockey
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
2 Events
 
Loading Events
Print
4 Events

Oct 25, 2017

Displaying 1-4 of 4 events.
Feature Gallery - Michael Doyl
Tuesday October 24 - Thursday November 2, 2017  |  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Studio 2880, 2820 15 Avenue
View other dates
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Thursday October 26, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Wednesday November 1, 2017
Thursday November 2, 2017

Exhibit entitled "The Struggle" by artist Michael Doyle.

Contact:  250-563-2880  |  info@studio2880.com  |  Visit Website
Ballroom and Social Dancing
Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Friday June 29, 2018  |  7:30 PM
Judy Russel's Enchaînement Dance Centre, 3540 Opie Crescent
View other dates
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Wednesday November 1, 2017
Friday November 3, 2017
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Friday December 1, 2017
Wednesday December 6, 2017
Friday December 8, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Friday January 5, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Friday February 2, 2018
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Friday February 9, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Friday March 2, 2018
Wednesday March 7, 2018
Friday March 9, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Friday April 6, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Friday April 20, 2018
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Friday April 27, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Friday May 4, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Friday May 11, 2018
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Friday June 1, 2018
Wednesday June 6, 2018
Friday June 8, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Friday June 15, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Friday June 22, 2018
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Friday June 29, 2018

Dance North Ballroom & Social Dance
7:30 every Wed & Fri - drop-in fee $5
Anyone welcome to drop-in anytime

Contact:  250-460-0490  |  emailus@dancenorth.ca  |  Visit Website
Block Print Holiday Packaging
Wednesday October 25, 2017  |  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ridge Side Art, 1127 3rd Ave

Wednesday | Oct 25th | 6:30pm-8:30pm | $35+gst

Carve simple shapes to print on a variety of surfaces for your holiday gift giving! Create coordinating prints on a gift tag, card, wrapping paper and fabric ribbon in class, then take your blocks home with you to make more!

Instructed by Catherine Ruddell.

Contact:  1-250-640-5083  |  christinawatts@ridgesideart.com  |  Visit Website
The Nechako Orchestra
Wednesday October 25, 2017  |  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Prince George Conservatory of Music, 3555 5th Ave

Join the Nechako Orchestra, directed by Kenneth Ogilvie. All ages, all levels welcome. Call the Prince George Conservatory at 250-564-7467 for more info.

Contact:  250-564-7467  |  pgconservatory@gmail.com  |  Visit Website

Search:

Looking for something in particular?
Search the event calendar below:

Categories:

View events by tagged category:

Loading